Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

CLASSES

​​​​​​​​
​Our classrooms are alive with laughter and learning. We strive to create engaging classroom environments, with lessons designed with students’ interests in mind. Click the blue names below for class blogs.

2018-2019 Fred C. Cook Public School Staff 

Name Position Contact
Mrs. M. TemmerPrincipalmtemmer@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. Orr
Vice Principalmorr@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. P. Conceicao
Secretary 
pconceicao@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. R. FindlaySecretaryrfindlady@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. K. Tompkins
Librarian
ktompkins@scdsb.on.ca
Mme. B. BriandFrench
bbraind@scdsb.on.ca
Mme. H. FlanneryPlanning Time/Musichflannery@scdsb.on.ca
​Miss. H. Roberts
​Planning Time/Music
heroberst@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. A. Eckhardt Planning Time
aeckhardt@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. Rykse
Planning Time/French
srykse@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. V. HollingsworthKindergarten
vhollingsworth@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. R. Caietta
Kindergarten
rcaietta@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. J. Takacs
​Kindergarten
jtakacs@scdsb.on.ca​
​Mrs. P. Brethet​Kindergarten
pbrethet@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. J. MuharDECE
jmuhar@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. K. Pugh
​DECEkpugh@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. D. deWinter
​DECE
ddewinter@scdsb.on.ca​
Ms. T. Seaton
DECEtseaton@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. Randrianasolo
1
rrandrianasolo@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. J. Gardner
1
jgardner@scdsb.on.ca
​​Mrs. L. Brown
​1lybrown@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. K. Battaglia2
kbattaglia@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. H. Moffat
2hmoffat@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. Brandsma
3
cbrandsma@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. G. Dixon
3
gdixon@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. J. Kirolos3
jkirolos@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. C. DavenportSocial Skills
cdavenport@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. Fountain
4
afountain@scdsb.on.ca
​Mrs. L. Chaput​4
lchaput@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. N. Patzer5npatzer@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. J. Geertsma
​5/6​jgeertsma@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. McKay
6
mmckay@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. P. MacDonald
6/7
pwmacdonald@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. K. Copfer
​7/8
​kcopfer@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. Trentadue
8
ctrentadue@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. K. Frost
SERT
krost@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. S. Stockall
SERT
sstockall@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. Jones
Education Assistant
sjones@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. S. SmithEducation Assistantsasmith@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. E. SummersEducation Assistantesummers@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. BergeronCYW
cbergeron@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. M. Rutters​CYW
mrutters@scdsb.on.ca​
Mr. StrilchukChief Custodian
mstrilchuk@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. BethellCustodiankbethell@scdsb.on.ca

 Mr. McConville                                 Custodian