Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

CLASSES

​​​​​​​​
​Our classrooms are alive with laughter and learning. We strive to create engaging classroom environments, with lessons designed with students’ interests in mind. Click the blue names below for class blogs.

2017-2018 Fred C. Cook Public School Staff 

​mpatey@scdsb.on.ca​
Name Position Contact
Mrs. M. TemmerPrincipal mtemmer@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. K. StapletonVice Principal kstapleton@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. P. ConceicaoSecretary pconceicao@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. R. FindlaySecretary rfindlay@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. N. PatzerLibrarian

npatzer@scdsb.on.ca

Mme. B. BriandFrench bbriand@scdsb.on.ca
Mme. H. FlanneryFrench/Planning Tine/Music hflannery@scdsb.on.ca
​Mrs. T. Douglas​Planning Time/Music ​tdouglas@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. Patey Planning Time mpatey@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. R. CaiettaKindergarten rcaietta@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. V. HollingsworthKindergarten vhollingsworth@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. V. MoreauKindergarten vmoreau@scdsb.on.ca
​Mrs. L. Brown​Kindergarten ​lybrown@scdsb.on.ca
​Mrs. P. Brethet​Kindergarten ​pbrethet@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. J. MuharDECE ​jmuhar@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. M. Rideout​DECE mrideout@scdsbon.ca
​Ms. D. Beckford​DECE ​dbeckford@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. L. ParsonsDECE lkelso@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. T. SeatonDECE tseaton@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. R. Randrianasolo1 rrandrianasolo@scdsb.on.ca
​​Mrs. J. Gardner​1​jgardner@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. K. Battaglia2 kbattaglia@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. S. Mantzel2 smantzel@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. Z. Fox3 zfox@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. L. McTaggart2/3 lmctaggart@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. J. Kirolos3 jkirolos@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. C. DavenportSocial Skills cdavenport@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. Fountain
4 afountain@scdsb.on.ca
​Mrs. L. Chaput​4 ​lchaput@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. McKay5 mmckay@scdsb.on.ca
​Mr. J. McKinnis​6​jmckinnis@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. K. Copfer​5
kcopfer@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. K. Tompkins
7/8
ktompkins@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. S. McGuire​7/8smcguire@scdsb.on.ca

Mrs. S. Stockall

SERT

sstockall@scdsb.on.ca

Mr. J. Lee  
SERT jylee@scdsb.on.ca​
Mrs. S. JonesEducation Assistant sjones@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. M. NortonEducation Assistant mnorton@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. S. SmithEducation Assistant sasmith@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. E. SummersEducation Assistant esummers@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. K. BergeronCYW kbergeron@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. M. Rutters​CYW ​mrutters@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. StrilchukChief Custodian
Mr. BethellCustodian

 Mr. McConville                                 Custodian