Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

CLASSES

​​​​​​​​
Our classrooms are alive with laughter and learning. We strive to create engaging classroom environments, with lessons designed with students’ interests in mind. Click the blue names below for class blogs.

2019-2020 Fred C. Cook Public School Staff 

Name Position Contact
Mr. K. Dhaliwal
Principal
ksdhaliwal@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. Orr
Vice Principalmorr@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. P.Conceicao
Secretary 
pconceicao@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. R. FindlaySecretaryrfindlady@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. K. Tompkins
Librarian
ktompkins@scdsb.on.ca
Mme. B. BriandFrench
bbriand@scdsb.on.ca
Mme. H. FlanneryPlanning Time/Musichflannery@scdsb.on.ca
​Mr. J. Levan
​Planning Time/Music
jlevan@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. A. Eckhardt Planning Time
aeckhardt@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. R.Gherzan
Planning Time/French
rgherzan@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. V. HollingsworthKindergarten
vhollingsworth@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. R. Caietta
Kindergarten
rcaietta@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. J. Takacs
​Kindergarten
jtakacs@scdsb.on.ca​
​Mrs. P. Brethet​Kindergarten
pbrethet@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. J. MuharDECE
jmuhar@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. K. Pugh
​DECEkpugh@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. L. Parsons
​DECE
lparsonscdsb.on.ca​
Ms. T. Seaton
DECEtseaton@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. T. Garofalo
1
tgarofalo@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. J. Gardner
1
jgardner@scdsb.on.ca
​​Mrs. L. Brown
​1lybrown@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. K. Battaglia2
kbattaglia@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. H. Moffatt
2hmoffatt@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. A. Zima
2
azima@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. G. Dixon
3
gdixon@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C. Brandsma
3
cbrandsma@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. S. Day
Social Skills
sday@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. Fountain
4
afountain@scdsb.on.ca
​Mrs. L. Chaput​4
lchaput@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. N. Patzer5npatzer@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. J. Geertsema
​5
​jgeertsema@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. M. McKay
6
mmckay@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. P. Figueroa
6
pfigueroa@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. DaSilva
Mr. C. Smith
7
7
sjdasilva@scdsb.on.ca
cdsmith@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. C.Trentadue
Ms. S. McGuire
8
8
ctrentadue@scdsb.on.ca
smcguire@scdsb.on.ca
Mr. K. Frost
SERT
kfrost@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. S.Stockall
SERT
sstockall@scdsb.on.ca
Ms. E. Craig
Ms. T. Fitchett
Ms. M. Hodgson
Education Assistant
Education Assistant
Education Assistant
eccraig@scdsb.on.ca
tfitchett@scdsb.on.ca
mhodgson@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. S. Jones
Education Assistantsjones@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. S. Smith
Education Assistantsasmith@scdsb.on.ca
Mrs. E. Summers
Education Assistant
esummers@scdsb.on.ca
​Ms. J. Gropp
​CYW
jgropp@scdsb.on.ca​
Mr. StrilchukChief Custodian
mstrilchuk@scdsb.on.ca
Mr.BethellCustodiankbethell@scdsb.on.ca

 Mr. McConville                                 Custodian